Hi!

This is going to be my last post about Crete and my time there. It is not going to be long, but I hope (and think) it will contain everything you want to know. Otherwise, just ask me. 

So, I spent almost one third of the year 2013 on Crete working as a horsebackriding guide. The time on Crete was filled with new experiences and people - some of the memories will last for life, hopefully also a few friends.

I really enjoyed my stay on Crete, even though the work was stealing most of my time there. Being with horses every day is something very special, and I definitely loved to work with these beautiful creatures. I will most probably return to Crete one day to work on the farm. 

At the moment I am still very happy to be on my way home, not only because I miss Finland, but because the work was quite hard the last few weeks. Now I am in Aarhus in Denmark visiting Julia, who was working with me on Crete for five weeks. 

Until January I do not have any plans, so I will have to see what life brings me. 

This blog is finished for now, but you will never know what happens. I might have another reason to write a blog at some point, so keep your eyes open! 

 

~Anna