Good day!

There is a change in the blog, as you might already have noticed. I am going to write in English in the future, because it takes quite a lot of time to write in both Finnish and Swedish, and since I also have some friends, who do not understand any of the two languages. 

Life is going on here as usually. Last Thursday my mom and aunt left Crete after a one week holiday here in Georgioupolis. Marko also quit working at the stables and went back to Athens with his wife, so we are one less now. Today I have the evening off, and tomorrow I am also free in the morning, so I am spending my afternoon in the cafe for the Internet, and when my computer runs out of power, I will head to the beach. 

The 22nd of September my friends Emilia and Saara are going to come to Crete. They are staying in a small village called Maleme, so they will probably only visit me for one or two days. I am going to take them out on a beach ride, since they have both been riding for several years. It is going to be nice to share some parts of my work here with friends from home.

Now I will head off to the beach. I will try to be a little bit more active here, but sometimes it is hard, when I don't have wi-fi at the studio anymore. 

~ Anna