Good evening!

The last week has been very busy at the stables. Long hours of work and riding. Today we are probably going out for dinner, since Karen in leaving on Tuesday. Then I will be alone the last two weeks of October. My father is coming on the 18th, and he has promised to help out at the stables as much as he can, so maybe that will make it a bit easier on me. 

I am really looking forward to starting my journey home on the 31st of October. It is going to be amazing to visit Julia in Aarhus in Denmark, and then go to Sweden and maybe get to visit Johanna in Uppsala. Then I will meet the second Julia in Stockholm, and we will go by boat together to Turku. 

Yesterday there was an earthquake here, not very far away from where I live. I did not notice it though, because I was driving the car when it occured. Kristy told me that she had been in her appartment when it started, and everything was shaking. I would have liked to experience the earthquake now, when I had the chance, but of course I did not feel anything.. Now Kristy confirmed that we are going out for dinner with Karen, so I have to pay and leave the café quite soon. I will try to write something again soon, but I cannot promise anything.

 

~Anna