19.9.

Hello!

I am sorry that I have not been very active on the blog. Today I will do a picture-post with small texts for every picture. 

 

IMG_7743__-normal.jpg

Here is Angelique and Karen. We were having a small lunch the day before Angelique flew back to Paris and to school.

 

IMG_7748__-normal.jpg

A&A from the same day at Tropicana. 

 

IMG_7749-normal.jpg

This is from the day I went to Lake Kournas with my mum and aunt. Lake Kournas is located a few kilometers south from Kavros. Very nice place, so I recommend you to pay a visit, if you ever come to Crete.

 

IMG_7761__-normal.jpg

A mojito I had at the lake (and my aunt's hand).

 

IMG_7769-normal.jpg

A mountain-view picture from the middle of the lake. (We had a paddleboat for one hour and went swimming from it in the lake.)

 

IMG_7815-normal.jpg

A donkey on the shore.

 

IMG_7830-normal.jpg

Karen with two of our customers on a beachride. 

 

IMG_7840-normal.jpg

As the last picture you get a picture of my cut and soon-to-be-eaten vegetables. Well, actually of the pacman-tomatoes eating the cucumbers..

 

~Anna